2 undergrads win WNA scholarships

Congratulations to SJMC undergraduates Cailley Hammel and Allie Tempus, winners of the 2011 Wisconsin Newspaper Association Foundation Scholarship.

Cailley served most recently as editor of our Curb magazine, and Allie has extensive experience with the Wisconsin Center for Investigative Journalism and Corkboard, our online literary magazine.

Read the full release from the Wisconsin Newspaper Association.